Election results for Witheridge Ward

Local - District and Parish Elections - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Witheridge Ward - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Jeremy Owen Yabsley The Conservative Party Candidate 478 66% Elected
Woody Fox Green Group 122 17% Not elected
David John Clayton Liberal Democrat 120 17% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 720
Number of ballot papers issued 746
Number of ballot papers rejected 24
Share of the votes (%)
Jeremy Owen Yabsley 66% Elected
Woody Fox 17% Not elected
David John Clayton 17% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to3
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty21
Total rejected24