Election results, Shirwell

Election results for Shirwell

Parish - District and Parish Elections - Thursday, 4th May, 2023
Comparison with previous election

  Win James David Friend was elected .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
James David FriendNo contestElected0%
Charlotte Clare ParkhouseNo contestNewly electedn/a
Richard Francis PellingNo contestNewly electedn/a
Sally Ann PineNo contestElected0%
Stephen Ivor ShortridgeNo contestElected0%
Richard John WattsNo contestNewly electedn/a