Election results for North Molton

Parish - District and Parish Elections - Thursday, 4th May, 2023
Comparison with previous election

  Win Claire Jane Barron was elected .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Claire Jane BarronNo contestNewly electedn/a
Liz BulledConservativeNo contestElected0%
Jeremy Thomas DunnNo contestElected0%
Bill GeenNo contestNewly electedn/a
Hugh JenningsNo contestNewly electedn/a
Anne Christina JohnsonNo contestNewly electedn/a
Innes Margaret MilneNo contestNewly electedn/a
Richard Grenville PeekNo contestElected0%
Ron ProcterNo contestNewly electedn/a
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Liz BulledConservative