Election results for Mortehoe

Parish - District and Parish Elections - Thursday, 4th May, 2023
Comparison with previous election

  Win Dave Barron was elected .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Dave BarronNo contestNewly electedn/a
Oliver John Leslie BellLabour PartyNo contestNewly electedn/a
Kevin George CookNo contestElected0%
Jimi DickerNo contestElected0%
Donald DuffieldNo contestElected0%
Stacey Ann PhillipsNo contestNewly electedn/a
Jodie Letitia RichardsNo contestNewly electedn/a
Malcolm Andrew WilkinsonLiberal DemocratsNo contestNewly electedn/a
Stephen John WoodmanNo contestElected0%