Election results for Loxhore

Parish - District and Parish Elections - Thursday, 4th May, 2023
Comparison with previous election

  Win Carole Anne Delve was elected .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Carole Anne DelveNo contestElected0%
Elizabeth Ann MurphyNo contestNewly electedn/a
Suzy SmithNo contestNewly electedn/a
Jane Wendy VanstoneNo contestElected0%
Mike YoungNo contestNewly electedn/a