Election results for Chulmleigh

Parish - District and Parish Elections - Thursday, 4th May, 2023
Comparison with previous election

  Win Simon Blake Phillips was elected .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Simon Blake PhillipsNo contestElected0%
Edward Emmanuel PhillipsNo contestElected0%
Deborah Mary PhillipsNo contestElected0%
Kara Louise PincombeNo contestElected0%
Grant Karl ShermanNo contestNewly electedn/a
Shelley Jacqueline ShermanNo contestNewly electedn/a