Election results for Burrington

Parish - District and Parish Elections - Thursday, 4th May, 2023
Comparison with previous election

  Hold Paul Adrian Molineaux Bailey was re-elected .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Paul Adrian Molineaux BaileyNo contestRe-elected-12%
Gill BensonNo contestRe-elected-9%
Andrew Robert BonnerNo contestRe-elected-12%
Alan James Fraser-SmithNo contestNewly electedn/a
Kevin Roy PincombeNo contestNewly electedn/a
John Pickard ShortNo contestNewly electedn/a
Simon Peter SmaleNo contestNewly electedn/a
Peter Mervyn SmaleNo contestRe-elected-10%
James Michael WooldridgeNo contestRe-elected-9%