Election results for Bishops Nympton Ward

Local - District and Parish - Thursday, 4th May, 2023

Bishops Nympton Ward - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Robin John Milton 495 69% Elected
Nicholas Paul Withers Green Group 131 18% Not elected
Ashraf Shah Liberal Democrat 95 13% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 721
Number of ballot papers issued 725
Number of ballot papers rejected 4
Share of the votes (%)
Candidate name Vote percentage Elected
Robin John Milton 69% Elected
Candidate name Vote percentage Elected
Nicholas Paul Withers 18% Not elected
Candidate name Vote percentage Elected
Ashraf Shah 13% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to1
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty3
Total rejected4