Election results for Mortehoe Ward

Local - District and Parish Elections - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Mortehoe Ward - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Malcolm Andrew Wilkinson Liberal Democrat 404 65% Elected
David Stuart Barker The Conservative Party Candidate 150 24% Not elected
Oliver John Leslie Bell Labour Party 64 10% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 618
Number of ballot papers issued 633
Number of ballot papers rejected 15
Share of the votes (%)
Candidate name Vote percentage Elected
Malcolm Andrew Wilkinson 65% Elected
Candidate name Vote percentage Elected
David Stuart Barker 24% Not elected
Candidate name Vote percentage Elected
Oliver John Leslie Bell 10% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty15
Total rejected15