Contact details

Licensing and Community Safety Sub Committee E

Councillor Frank Biederman

8 Broadway
Fremington
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 2NR

01271 376971
07595988704

Download Councillor Frank Biederman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Biederman contact details as a CSV file

frank.biederman@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Whitehead

Crossland
High Bickington
Umberleigh

EX37 9BJ

Download Councillor Susan Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

susan.whitehead@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor June Williams

Appletree Cottage
12 Dovedale Close
Ilfracombe
EX34 9RF

Download Councillor June Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Williams contact details as a CSV file

june.williams@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Cann (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

01271 345813

joy.cann@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Denton (Reserve)

12 Ballards Crescent
West Yelland
Barnstaple

EX31 3EU

Download Councillor Neil Denton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Denton contact details as a CSV file

neil.denton@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Haworth-Booth (Reserve)

Barn Cottage, Middle Hearson

Swimbridge

EX32 0QH

Download Councillor Mark Haworth-Booth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Haworth-Booth contact details as a CSV file

mark.haworth-booth@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Hunt (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07909 772458

julie.hunt@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Syed Jusef (Reserve)

23 Churchill Close
Barnstaple


EX32 7HJ

Download Councillor Syed Jusef contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Syed Jusef contact details as a CSV file

syed.jusef@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Lethaby (Reserve)

Manleys
Kiln Lane
Combe Martin
Devon
EX34 0LY

Download Councillor Brian Lethaby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Lethaby contact details as a CSV file

brian.lethaby@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Pru Maskell (Reserve)

The Watch House
8 Pathfields
Devon
EX33 1NT

Download Councillor Pru Maskell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pru Maskell contact details as a CSV file

pru.maskell@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Milton (Reserve)

Laburnum Cottage
West Anstey


EX36 3NU

Download Councillor Robin Milton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Milton contact details as a CSV file

robin.milton@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Norman (Reserve)

45 Shorelands Road
Barnstaple


EX31 3AA

Download Councillor Christopher Norman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Norman contact details as a CSV file

christopher.norman@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Quinn (Reserve)

George & Dragon
4/5 Fore Street
Ilfracombe

EX34 9ED

Download Councillor Jonathan Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Quinn contact details as a CSV file

Jonathan.quinn@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Lucinda Renshaw (Reserve)

Wrimstone Farm
Swimbridge
Barnstaple

EX32 0QG

Download Councillor Lucinda Renshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucinda Renshaw contact details as a CSV file

lucinda.renshaw@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Louisa York (Reserve)

27 Gloster Road
Barnstaple


EX32 9JR

Download Councillor Louisa York contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louisa York contact details as a CSV file

louisa.york@northdevon.gov.uk

Aurienna Dunbrook (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Kate Johnston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Beverley Triggs (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Kelly Stanley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Glynne Turnbull (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)