Contact details

Licensing and Community Safety Sub Committee B

Councillor Louisa York (Chair)

27 Gloster Road
Barnstaple


EX32 9JR

Download Councillor Louisa York contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louisa York contact details as a CSV file

louisa.york@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Yvette Gubb

Holmleigh
Woodlands
Combe Martin
Devon
EX34 0AT

01271 882364

Download Councillor Yvette Gubb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvette Gubb contact details as a CSV file

yvette.gubb@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Yabsley

Culm Issues
Little Yeo
Witheridge
Devon
EX16 8QA

07885 282001

Download Councillor Jeremy Yabsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Yabsley contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.yabsley@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Orange (Reserve)

20 Church Meadow
Landkey
Devon

EX32 OJB

Download Councillor Jo Orange contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Orange contact details as a CSV file

jo.orange@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Biederman (Reserve)

8 Broadway
Fremington
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 2NR

01271 376971
07595988704

Download Councillor Frank Biederman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Biederman contact details as a CSV file

frank.biederman@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Bulled (Reserve)

Lower Poole Farm
Fore Street
North Molton
South Molton
EX36 3HL

Download Councillor Liz Bulled contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Bulled contact details as a CSV file

liz.bulled@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Campbell (Reserve)

2 Cambridge Grove
Ilfracombe
Devon
EX34 9JZ

01271 529306
07970 488975

Download Councillor Jim Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Campbell contact details as a CSV file

jim.campbell@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Cann (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

01271 345813

joy.cann@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jasmine Chesters (Reserve)

1 South Park
Braunton
Devon
EX33 2HT

01271 813357

Download Councillor Jasmine Chesters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jasmine Chesters contact details as a CSV file

jasmine.chesters@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Henderson (Reserve)

Oakbere
Romansleigh

South Molton
EX36 4JR

Download Councillor Paul Henderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Henderson contact details as a CSV file

paul.henderson@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Hunt (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07909 772458

julie.hunt@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Netti Pearson (Reserve)

13 Pembroke Lodge
Marlborough Road
Ilfracombe

EX34 8JL

Download Councillor Netti Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Netti Pearson contact details as a CSV file

netti.pearson@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Derrick Spear (Reserve)

Ithilien
Coril Head
Braunton
Devon
EX33 2EW

01271 812643

Download Councillor Derrick Spear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derrick Spear contact details as a CSV file

derrick.spear@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Spear (Reserve)

Ithilien
Coril Head
Braunton
Devon
EX33 2EW

Download Councillor Liz Spear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Spear contact details as a CSV file

liz.spear@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Frederick Tucker (Reserve)

3 Shorelands Way
Sticklepath
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 3AB

01271 328890

Download Councillor Frederick Tucker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frederick Tucker contact details as a CSV file

frederick.tucker@northdevon.gov.uk

Aurienna Dunbrook (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Kate Johnston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Kelly Stanley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Beverley Triggs (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)