Contact details

Policy Development Committee

Councillor Derrick Spear (Chair)

Ithilien
Coril Head
Braunton
Devon
EX33 2EW

01271 812643

Download Councillor Derrick Spear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derrick Spear contact details as a CSV file

derrick.spear@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Campbell (Vice-Chair)

2 Cambridge Grove
Ilfracombe
Devon
EX34 9JZ

01271 529306
07970 488975

Download Councillor Jim Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Campbell contact details as a CSV file

jim.campbell@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Bulled

Lower Poole Farm
Fore Street
North Molton
South Molton
EX36 3HL

Download Councillor Liz Bulled contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Bulled contact details as a CSV file

liz.bulled@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Hunt

(Address not supplied)

07909 772458

julie.hunt@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Jenkins

(Address not supplied)

ray.jenkins@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor David Luggar

Whiddon Park
The Barn
Landkey Road
Barnstaple, Devon
EX32 9LA

01271 378788
07927 594106

Download Councillor David Luggar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Luggar contact details as a CSV file

david.luggar@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Mackie

5 Lower Yelland Farm
Yelland
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 3EN

07722027812

Download Councillor Jayne Mackie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Mackie contact details as a CSV file

jayne.mackie@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Roome

11 Taw Vale
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 8NJ

Download Councillor Ian Roome contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Roome contact details as a CSV file

ian.roome@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Walker

1 Oakland Park South
Sticklepath
Barnstaple

EX31 2HU

Download Councillor Helen Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Walker contact details as a CSV file

helen.walker@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Louisa York

27 Gloster Road
Barnstaple


EX32 9JR

Download Councillor Louisa York contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louisa York contact details as a CSV file

louisa.york@northdevon.gov.uk

Aurienna Dunbrook (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Kate Johnston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Kelly Stanley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Beverley Triggs (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Glynne Turnbull (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)