Contact details

Licensing and Community Safety Committee

Councillor Louisa York (Chair)

27 Gloster Road
Barnstaple


EX32 9JR

Download Councillor Louisa York contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louisa York contact details as a CSV file

louisa.york@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Biederman

8 Broadway
Fremington
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 2NR

01271 376971
07595988704

Download Councillor Frank Biederman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Biederman contact details as a CSV file

frank.biederman@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Bulled

Lower Poole Farm
Fore Street
North Molton
South Molton
EX36 3HL

Download Councillor Liz Bulled contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Bulled contact details as a CSV file

liz.bulled@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Campbell

2 Cambridge Grove
Ilfracombe
Devon
EX34 9JZ

01271 529306
07970 488975

Download Councillor Jim Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Campbell contact details as a CSV file

jim.campbell@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Cann

(Address not supplied)

01271 345813

joy.cann@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jasmine Chesters

1 South Park
Braunton
Devon
EX33 2HT

01271 813357

Download Councillor Jasmine Chesters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jasmine Chesters contact details as a CSV file

jasmine.chesters@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Yvette Gubb

Holmleigh
Woodlands
Combe Martin
Devon
EX34 0AT

01271 882364

Download Councillor Yvette Gubb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvette Gubb contact details as a CSV file

yvette.gubb@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Henderson

Oakbere
Romansleigh

South Molton
EX36 4JR

Download Councillor Paul Henderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Henderson contact details as a CSV file

paul.henderson@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Hunt (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07909 772458

julie.hunt@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Netti Pearson

13 Pembroke Lodge
Marlborough Road
Ilfracombe

EX34 8JL

Download Councillor Netti Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Netti Pearson contact details as a CSV file

netti.pearson@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Derrick Spear

Ithilien
Coril Head
Braunton
Devon
EX33 2EW

01271 812643

Download Councillor Derrick Spear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derrick Spear contact details as a CSV file

derrick.spear@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Spear

Ithilien
Coril Head
Braunton
Devon
EX33 2EW

Download Councillor Liz Spear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Spear contact details as a CSV file

liz.spear@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Frederick Tucker

3 Shorelands Way
Sticklepath
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 3AB

01271 328890

Download Councillor Frederick Tucker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frederick Tucker contact details as a CSV file

frederick.tucker@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Walker

1 Oakland Park South
Sticklepath
Barnstaple

EX31 2HU

Download Councillor Helen Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Walker contact details as a CSV file

helen.walker@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Yabsley

Culm Issues
Little Yeo
Witheridge
Devon
EX16 8QA

07885 282001

Download Councillor Jeremy Yabsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Yabsley contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.yabsley@northdevon.gov.uk

Aurienna Dunbrook (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Kate Johnston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Kelly Stanley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Beverley Triggs (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Glynne Turnbull (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Lee Staples

(Address not supplied)