Contact details

Strategy and Resources Committee

Councillor David Worden (Chair)

16 Raleigh Close
South Molton
Devon
EX36 4DS

01769 572809

Download Councillor David Worden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Worden contact details as a CSV file

david.worden@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Crabb

Claremont House
Lawn Place
Ilfracombe
Devon
EX34 9EP

01271 864299

Download Councillor Paul Crabb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Crabb contact details as a CSV file

paul.crabb@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Henderson

Oakbere
Romansleigh

South Molton
EX36 4JR

Download Councillor Paul Henderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Henderson contact details as a CSV file

paul.henderson@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor David Knight

43 Old Torrington Road
Barnstaple
Devon

EX31 3AS

07752355815

Download Councillor David Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Knight contact details as a CSV file

david.knight@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Lofthouse

Blenheim
Sticklepath Hill
Barnstaple, Devon.

EX31 2DW

07703484148

Download Councillor Graham Lofthouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Lofthouse contact details as a CSV file

graham.lofthouse@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor John Patrinos

The Old Coach House
Woody Bay
Parracombe
Barnstaple, Devon
EX31 4QX

01598 763501
07975 746860

Download Councillor John Patrinos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Patrinos contact details as a CSV file

john.patrinos@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Netti Pearson

13 Pembroke Lodge
Marlborough Road
Ilfracombe

EX34 8JL

Download Councillor Netti Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Netti Pearson contact details as a CSV file

netti.pearson@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Prowse (Vice-Chair)

Middle Knightacott
Bratton Fleming
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 4SF

01598 710533

Download Councillor Malcolm Prowse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Prowse contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.prowse@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Spear

Ithilien
Coril Head
Braunton
Devon
EX33 2EW

Download Councillor Liz Spear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Spear contact details as a CSV file

liz.spear@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Wilkinson

2 Bank Terrace
Woolacombe
Devon
EX34 7BL

01271 870745

Download Councillor Malcolm Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.wilkinson@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Yabsley

Culm Issues
Little Yeo
Witheridge
Devon
EX16 8QA

07885 282001

Download Councillor Jeremy Yabsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Yabsley contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.yabsley@northdevon.gov.uk

Aurienna Dunbrook (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Kate Johnston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Beverley Triggs (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Glynne Turnbull (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Kelly Stanley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)