Contact details

Barnstaple Town Council

John Anthony Carter

(Address not supplied)

Tristan Clarkson

(Address not supplied)

Janet Ann Coates

(Address not supplied)

Val Elkins

(Address not supplied)

Mark Fowler

(Address not supplied)

Elisha George

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Julie Hunt

(Address not supplied)

07909 772458

julie.hunt@northdevon.gov.uk

Syed Jusef

(Address not supplied)

Ricky Knight

(Address not supplied)

Peter Richard Leaver

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mel Lovering

4 Harman Walk
Gorwell
Barnstaple

EX32 8AL

Download Councillor Mel Lovering contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mel Lovering contact details as a CSV file

mel.lovering@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Robbie Mack

53 Silverwood Heights
Barnstaple


EX32 7RL

Download Councillor Robbie Mack contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robbie Mack contact details as a CSV file

robbie.mack@northdevon.gov.uk

Gabi Marchewka

(Address not supplied)

Val Monk

(Address not supplied)

Victoria Clare Nel

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jo Orange

20 Church Meadow
Landkey
Devon

EX32 OJB

Download Councillor Jo Orange contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Orange contact details as a CSV file

jo.orange@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Phillips

Flat 3 Strathmore
Victoria Road
Barnstaple

EX32 9HP

Download Councillor Jeremy Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Phillips contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.phillips@northdevon.gov.uk

Alan Richard Rennles

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ian Roome

11 Taw Vale
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 8NJ

Download Councillor Ian Roome contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Roome contact details as a CSV file

ian.roome@northdevon.gov.uk

Ashraf Shah

(Address not supplied)

Jake Slee

(Address not supplied)

Rob Ward (Clerk)

Barum House
The Square
Barnstaple
Devon
EX32 8LS

01271 373311

townclerk@barnstapletowncouncil.gov.uk

Jane Wilsher

(Address not supplied)

Arthur Windsor

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Louisa York

27 Gloster Road
Barnstaple


EX32 9JR

Download Councillor Louisa York contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louisa York contact details as a CSV file

louisa.york@northdevon.gov.uk