Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Eric Ley (Chair)

Drewstone
Bishops Nympton
South Molton
Devon
EX36 3EF

01769 572337

Download Councillor Eric Ley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Ley contact details as a CSV file

eric.ley@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jasmine Chesters

1 South Park
Braunton
Devon
EX33 2HT

01271 813357

Download Councillor Jasmine Chesters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jasmine Chesters contact details as a CSV file

jasmine.chesters@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Crabb

Claremont House
Lawn Place
Ilfracombe
Devon
EX34 9EP

01271 864299

Download Councillor Paul Crabb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Crabb contact details as a CSV file

paul.crabb@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Davies

Tossels House
Fore Street
Chulmleigh
Devon
EX18 7BR

Download Councillor Kevin Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Davies contact details as a CSV file

kevin.davies@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey Fowler

1 Kneller Close
Doone Way
Ilfracombe
Devon
EX34 8HT

01271 864211

Download Councillor Geoffrey Fowler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Fowler contact details as a CSV file

geoffrey.fowler@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Yvette Gubb

Holmleigh
Woodlands
Combe Martin
Devon
EX34 0AT

01271 882364

Download Councillor Yvette Gubb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvette Gubb contact details as a CSV file

yvette.gubb@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Glyn Lane

Lower Prospect
Blakes Hill Road
Landkey
Devon
EX32 0JU

01271 830854

Download Councillor Glyn Lane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glyn Lane contact details as a CSV file

glyn.lane@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Leaver

3 South Street
Newport
Barnstaple
Devon
EX32 9DT

07739 459717

Download Councillor Caroline Leaver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Leaver contact details as a CSV file

caroline.leaver@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor David Luggar

Whiddon Park
The Barn
Landkey Road
Barnstaple, Devon
EX32 9LA

01271 378788
07927 594106

Download Councillor David Luggar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Luggar contact details as a CSV file

david.luggar@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Mackie (Vice-Chair)

5 Lower Yelland Farm
Yelland
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 3EN

07722027812

Download Councillor Jayne Mackie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Mackie contact details as a CSV file

jayne.mackie@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Prowse

Middle Knightacott
Bratton Fleming
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 4SF

01598 710533

Download Councillor Malcolm Prowse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Prowse contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.prowse@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Derrick Spear

Ithilien
Coril Head
Braunton
Devon
EX33 2EW

01271 812643

Download Councillor Derrick Spear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derrick Spear contact details as a CSV file

derrick.spear@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Spear

Ithilien
Coril Head
Braunton
Devon
EX33 2EW

Download Councillor Liz Spear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Spear contact details as a CSV file

liz.spear@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Frederick Tucker

3 Shorelands Way
Sticklepath
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 3AB

01271 328890

Download Councillor Frederick Tucker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frederick Tucker contact details as a CSV file

frederick.tucker@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Yabsley

Culm Issues
Little Yeo
Witheridge
Devon
EX16 8QA

07885 282001

Download Councillor Jeremy Yabsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Yabsley contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.yabsley@northdevon.gov.uk

Beverley Triggs (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Aurienna Dunbrook (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Kate Johnston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Kelly Stanley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Glynne Turnbull (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)