Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Graham Bell

13a Hills View
Braunton

EX33 2LA

07929 159996

Download Councillor Graham Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Bell contact details as a CSV file

graham.bell@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Biederman

8 Broadway
Fremington
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 2NR

01271 376971
07595988704

Download Councillor Frank Biederman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Biederman contact details as a CSV file

frank.biederman@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Bishop

2 Sunnyside
North Street
South Molton

EX36 3AN

Download Councillor Peter Bishop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Bishop contact details as a CSV file

peter.bishop@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Bulled

Lower Poole Farm
Fore Street
North Molton
South Molton
EX36 3HL

Download Councillor Liz Bulled contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Bulled contact details as a CSV file

liz.bulled@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Bushell

13 Exmoor View
South Molton
North Devon

EX36 3BD

Download Councillor Matthew Bushell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Bushell contact details as a CSV file

matthew.bushell@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Cann

(Address not supplied)

01271 345813

joy.cann@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor David Clayton

14 South Street
Barnstaple


EX32 9DT

Download Councillor David Clayton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Clayton contact details as a CSV file

david.clayton@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Crabb

Claremont House
Lawn Place
Ilfracombe
Devon
EX34 9EP

01271 864299

Download Councillor Paul Crabb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Crabb contact details as a CSV file

paul.crabb@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Davies

Tossels House
Fore Street
Chulmleigh
Devon
EX18 7BR

Download Councillor Kevin Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Davies contact details as a CSV file

kevin.davies@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Denton

12 Ballards Crescent
West Yelland
Barnstaple

EX31 3EU

Download Councillor Neil Denton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Denton contact details as a CSV file

neil.denton@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Haworth-Booth

Barn Cottage, Middle Hearson

Swimbridge

EX32 0QH

Download Councillor Mark Haworth-Booth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Haworth-Booth contact details as a CSV file

mark.haworth-booth@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Hunt

(Address not supplied)

07909 772458

julie.hunt@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Jones

Bradford House
Rackenford


EX16 8DS

Download Councillor Peter Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Jones contact details as a CSV file

peter.jones@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Syed Jusef

23 Churchill Close
Barnstaple


EX32 7HJ

Download Councillor Syed Jusef contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Syed Jusef contact details as a CSV file

syed.jusef@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor David Knight

43 Old Torrington Road
Barnstaple
Devon

EX31 3AS

07752355815

Download Councillor David Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Knight contact details as a CSV file

david.knight@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Ricky Knight

1 Taw View Terrace
Bishops Tawton


EX32 0AW

Download Councillor Ricky Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ricky Knight contact details as a CSV file

ricky.knight@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Glyn Lane

Lower Prospect
Blakes Hill Road
Landkey
Devon
EX32 0JU

01271 830854

Download Councillor Glyn Lane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glyn Lane contact details as a CSV file

glyn.lane@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Leaver

North Devon Council
PO Box 379
Barnstaple
North Devon
EX31 3NS

07739 459717

Download Councillor Caroline Leaver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Leaver contact details as a CSV file

caroline.leaver@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Leaver

3 South Street

Barnstaple

EX32 9DT

Download Councillor Peter Leaver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Leaver contact details as a CSV file

peter.leaver@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Lethaby

Manleys
Kiln Lane
Combe Martin
Devon
EX34 0LY

Download Councillor Brian Lethaby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Lethaby contact details as a CSV file

brian.lethaby@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Mel Lovering

4 Harman Walk
Gorwell
Barnstaple

EX32 8AL

Download Councillor Mel Lovering contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mel Lovering contact details as a CSV file

mel.lovering@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Maddocks

Roylands
Moor Lane
Croyde

EX33 1NU

Download Councillor Simon Maddocks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Maddocks contact details as a CSV file

simon.maddocks@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Pru Maskell

The Watch House
8 Pathfields
Devon
EX33 1NT

Download Councillor Pru Maskell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pru Maskell contact details as a CSV file

pru.maskell@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Milton

Laburnum Cottage
West Anstey


EX36 3NU

Download Councillor Robin Milton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Milton contact details as a CSV file

robin.milton@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Norman

45 Shorelands Road
Barnstaple


EX31 3AA

Download Councillor Christopher Norman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Norman contact details as a CSV file

christopher.norman@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Orange

20 Church Meadow
Landkey
Devon

EX32 OJB

Download Councillor Jo Orange contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Orange contact details as a CSV file

jo.orange@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor John Patrinos

Whindles
Longmead
Lynton
Devon
EX35 6DQ

01598 763501
07975 746860

Download Councillor John Patrinos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Patrinos contact details as a CSV file

john.patrinos@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Prowse

Middle Knightacott
Bratton Fleming
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 4SF

01598 710533

Download Councillor Malcolm Prowse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Prowse contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.prowse@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Quinn

George & Dragon
4/5 Fore Street
Ilfracombe

EX34 9ED

Download Councillor Jonathan Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Quinn contact details as a CSV file

Jonathan.quinn@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Lucinda Renshaw

Wrimstone Farm
Swimbridge
Barnstaple

EX32 0QG

Download Councillor Lucinda Renshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucinda Renshaw contact details as a CSV file

lucinda.renshaw@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Roome


01271 318550

Download Councillor Ian Roome contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Roome contact details as a CSV file

ian.roome@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Spear

Ithilien
Coril Head
Braunton
Devon
EX33 2EW

Download Councillor Liz Spear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Spear contact details as a CSV file

liz.spear@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Katrina Stevenson

39 Richmond Street
Barnstaple


EX32 7DP

Download Councillor Katrina Stevenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katrina Stevenson contact details as a CSV file

katrina.stevenson@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Will Topps

17 Dracaena Avenue
Sticklepath
Barnstaple
North Devon
EX31 2EW

Download Councillor Will Topps contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Will Topps contact details as a CSV file

will.topps@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Turton

17 Foxbeare Road
Ilfracombe
Devon

EX34 9QP

Download Councillor Daniel Turton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Turton contact details as a CSV file

daniel.turton@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Walker

1 Oakland Park South
Sticklepath
Barnstaple

EX31 2HU

Download Councillor Helen Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Walker contact details as a CSV file

helen.walker@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Whitehead

Crossland
High Bickington
Umberleigh

EX37 9BJ

Download Councillor Susan Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

susan.whitehead@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Wilkinson

2 Bank Terrace
Woolacombe
Devon
EX34 7BL

01271 870745

Download Councillor Malcolm Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.wilkinson@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor June Williams

Appletree Cottage
12 Dovedale Close
Ilfracombe
EX34 9RF

Download Councillor June Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Williams contact details as a CSV file

june.williams@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Wilson

36 Fern Way
Ilfracombe
Devon

EX34 8JS

Download Councillor Sara Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Wilson contact details as a CSV file

sara.wilson@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor David Worden

16 Raleigh Close
South Molton
Devon
EX36 4DS

01769 572809

Download Councillor David Worden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Worden contact details as a CSV file

david.worden@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Louisa York

27 Gloster Road
Barnstaple


EX32 9JR

Download Councillor Louisa York contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louisa York contact details as a CSV file

louisa.york@northdevon.gov.uk