Mailing list

Joint Planning Policy Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Graham Bell, 13a Hills View, , Braunton, , EX33 2LA, 07929 159996, ,
Councillor Paul Crabb, Claremont House, Lawn Place, Ilfracombe, Devon, EX34 9EP, 01271 864299, ,
Councillor Glyn Lane, Lower Prospect, Blakes Hill Road, Landkey, Devon, EX32 0JU, 01271 830854, ,
Councillor Malcolm Prowse, Middle Knightacott, Bratton Fleming, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 4SF, 01598 710533, ,
Councillor Ian Roome, , , , , , , 01271 318550, ,
Councillor Helen Walker, 1 Oakland Park South, Sticklepath, Barnstaple, , EX31 2HU, , ,
Councillor David Worden, 16 Raleigh Close, South Molton, Devon, EX36 4DS, , , 01769 572809, ,
Cheryl Cottle-Hunkin, (Address not supplied)
Philip Hackett, (Address not supplied)
Peter Hames, (Address not supplied)
Robert Hicks, (Address not supplied)
Claire Hodson, (Address not supplied)
Ken James, (Address not supplied)
Rosemary Lock, (Address not supplied)
Tom Vanstone, (Address not supplied)
Sandra Cawsey, (Address not supplied)
Kate Johnston, (Address not supplied)
Kelly Stanley, (Address not supplied)
Beverley Triggs, (Address not supplied)
Glynne Turnbull, (Address not supplied)
Aurienna Dunbrook, (Address not supplied)