Mailing list

Licensing and Community Safety Sub Committee D

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Liz Bulled, Lower Poole Farm, Fore Street, North Molton, South Molton, EX36 3HL, , ,
Councillor Jim Campbell, 2 Cambridge Grove, Ilfracombe, Devon, , EX34 9JZ, 01271 529306, 07970 488975,
Councillor Frederick Tucker, 3 Shorelands Way, Sticklepath, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 3AB, 01271 328890, ,
Councillor Frank Biederman, 8 Broadway, Fremington, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 2NR, 01271 376971, 07595988704,
Councillor Joy Cann, (Address not supplied) , 01271 345813, ,
Councillor Jasmine Chesters, 1 South Park, Braunton, Devon, , EX33 2HT, 01271 813357, ,
Councillor Yvette Gubb, Holmleigh, Woodlands, Combe Martin, Devon, EX34 0AT, 01271 882364, ,
Councillor Paul Henderson, Oakbere, Romansleigh, , South Molton, EX36 4JR, , ,
Councillor Julie Hunt, (Address not supplied) , , 07909 772458,
Councillor Netti Pearson, 13 Pembroke Lodge, Marlborough Road, Ilfracombe, , EX34 8JL, , ,
Councillor Derrick Spear, Ithilien, Coril Head, Braunton, Devon, EX33 2EW, 01271 812643, ,
Councillor Liz Spear, Ithilien, Coril Head, Braunton, Devon, EX33 2EW, , ,
Councillor Jeremy Yabsley, Culm Issues, Little Yeo, Witheridge, Devon, EX16 8QA, , 07885 282001,
Councillor Louisa York, 27 Gloster Road, Barnstaple, , , EX32 9JR, , ,
Aurienna Dunbrook, (Address not supplied)
Kate Johnston, (Address not supplied)
Kelly Stanley, (Address not supplied)
Beverley Triggs, (Address not supplied)
Glynne Turnbull, (Address not supplied)