Mailing list

Licensing and Community Safety Sub Committee C

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Pru Maskell, The Watch House, 8 Pathfields, , Devon, EX33 1NT, , , pru.maskell@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Robin Milton, Laburnum Cottage, West Anstey, , , EX36 3NU, , , robin.milton@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Norman, 45 Shorelands Road, Barnstaple, , , EX31 3AA, , , christopher.norman@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Frank Biederman, 8 Broadway, Fremington, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 2NR, 01271 376971, 07595988704, frank.biederman@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Joy Cann, (Address not supplied) , 01271 345813, , joy.cann@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Denton, 12 Ballards Crescent, West Yelland, Barnstaple, , EX31 3EU, , , neil.denton@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Haworth-Booth, Barn Cottage Middle Hearson, , Swimbridge, , EX32 0QH, , , mark.haworth-booth@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Hunt, (Address not supplied) , , 07909 772458, julie.hunt@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Syed Jusef, 23 Churchill Close, Barnstaple, , , EX32 7HJ, , , syed.jusef@northdevon.gov.uk
Brian Lee Lethaby, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jonathan Quinn, George & Dragon, 4/5 Fore Street, Ilfracombe, , EX34 9ED, , , Jonathan.quinn@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Lucinda Renshaw, Wrimstone Farm, Swimbridge, Barnstaple, , EX32 0QG, , , lucinda.renshaw@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Louisa York, 27 Gloster Road, Barnstaple, , , EX32 9JR, , , louisa.york@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Whitehead, Crossland, High Bickington, Umberleigh, , EX37 9BJ, , , susan.whitehead@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor June Williams, Appletree Cottage, 12 Dovedale Close, Ilfracombe, , EX34 9RF, , , june.williams@northdevon.gov.uk
Aurienna Dunbrook, (Address not supplied)
Kate Johnston, (Address not supplied)
Kelly Stanley, (Address not supplied)
Beverley Triggs, (Address not supplied)
Glynne Turnbull, (Address not supplied)