Mailing list

Appointments Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Glyn Lane, Lower Prospect, Blakes Hill Road, Landkey, Devon, EX32 0JU, 01271 830854, ,
Councillor Netti Pearson, 13 Pembroke Lodge, Marlborough Road, Ilfracombe, , EX34 8JL, , ,
Councillor Malcolm Prowse, Middle Knightacott, Bratton Fleming, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 4SF, 01598 710533, ,
Beverley Triggs, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Worden, 16 Raleigh Close, South Molton, Devon, EX36 4DS, , , 01769 572809, ,
Councillor Jeremy Yabsley, Culm Issues, Little Yeo, Witheridge, Devon, EX16 8QA, , 07885 282001,