Mailing list

Mortehoe Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email

David John Barron, (Address not supplied)
Daniel Beasdale, Council Offices, The Esplanade, Woolacombe, , EX34 7DN, 01271 870247, ,
Oliver John Leslie Bell, (Address not supplied)
Kevin George Cook, (Address not supplied)
Jimi Dicker, (Address not supplied)
Donald Duffield, (Address not supplied)
Ronald Edward Ley, (Address not supplied)
Jodie Richards, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Malcolm Wilkinson, 2 Bank Terrace, Woolacombe, Devon, , EX34 7BL, 01271 870745, ,
Stephen John Woodman, (Address not supplied)