Mailing list

Lynton and Lynmouth Town Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email

John Atherton, (Address not supplied)
David Harding, (Address not supplied)
Kevin Harris, The Town Hall, Lynton, , North Devon, EX35 6HT, 01598 752384, ,
Philip John Hawkins, (Address not supplied)
Suzette Elizabeth Hibbert, (Address not supplied)
Adrian Slee Hobbs, (Address not supplied)
Peter James Lake, (Address not supplied)
Lewys Logan, (Address not supplied)
Councillor John Patrinos, The Old Coach House, Woody Bay, Parracombe, Barnstaple Devon, EX31 4QX, 01598 763501, 07975 746860,
Bernard James Peacock, (Address not supplied)
Matthew John Pearce, (Address not supplied)
Alastair John Rodway, (Address not supplied)
Angela Seckleman, (Address not supplied)
Chris Sleep, (Address not supplied)