Mailing list

Barnstaple Town Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email

John Anthony Carter, (Address not supplied)
Tristan Clarkson, (Address not supplied)
Janet Ann Coates, (Address not supplied)
Val Elkins, (Address not supplied)
Mark Fowler, (Address not supplied)
Elisha George, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Julie Hunt, (Address not supplied) , , 07909 772458, julie.hunt@northdevon.gov.uk
Syed Jusef, (Address not supplied)
Ricky Knight, (Address not supplied)
Peter Richard Leaver, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mel Lovering, 4 Harman Walk, Gorwell, Barnstaple, , EX32 8AL, , , mel.lovering@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Robbie Mack, 53 Silverwood Heights, Barnstaple, , , EX32 7RL, , , robbie.mack@northdevon.gov.uk
Gabi Marchewka, (Address not supplied)
Val Monk, (Address not supplied)
Victoria Clare Nel, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jo Orange, 20 Church Meadow, Landkey, Devon, , EX32 OJB, , , jo.orange@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Jeremy Phillips, Flat 3 Strathmore, Victoria Road, Barnstaple, , EX32 9HP, , , jeremy.phillips@northdevon.gov.uk
Alan Richard Rennles, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Ian Roome, 15 Westaway Close, Barnstaple, North Devon, , EX31 1RU, , , ian.roome@northdevon.gov.uk
Ashraf Shah, (Address not supplied)
Jake Slee, (Address not supplied)
Rob Ward, Barum House, The Square, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 8LS, 01271 373311, , townclerk@barnstapletowncouncil.gov.uk
Jane Wilsher, (Address not supplied)
Arthur Windsor, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Louisa York, 27 Gloster Road, Barnstaple, , , EX32 9JR, , , louisa.york@northdevon.gov.uk