Mailing list

North Devon Crematorium Joint Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Joy Cann, (Address not supplied) , 01271 345813, , joy.cann@northdevon.gov.uk
Peter Christie, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Neil Denton, 12 Ballards Crescent, West Yelland, Barnstaple, , EX31 3EU, , , neil.denton@northdevon.gov.uk
Jude Gubb, (Address not supplied)
Stephen Harding, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mark Haworth-Booth, Barn Cottage Middle Hearson, , Swimbridge, , EX32 0QH, , , mark.haworth-booth@northdevon.gov.uk
Simon Inch, (Address not supplied)
Trevor Johns, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Peter Leaver, 3 South Street, , Barnstaple, , EX32 9DT, , , peter.leaver@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Mel Lovering, 4 Harman Walk, Gorwell, Barnstaple, , EX32 8AL, , , mel.lovering@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Lucinda Renshaw, Wrimstone Farm, Swimbridge, Barnstaple, , EX32 0QG, , , lucinda.renshaw@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Walker, 1 Oakland Park South, Sticklepath, Barnstaple, , EX31 2HU, , , helen.walker@northdevon.gov.uk
Martin Isaac, (Address not supplied)
Beverley Triggs, (Address not supplied)
Aurienna Dunbrook, (Address not supplied)
Kate Johnston, (Address not supplied)
Kelly Stanley, (Address not supplied)
Glynne Turnbull, (Address not supplied)