Mailing list

Building Control Joint Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Richard Marsh, (Address not supplied)
Paul Deal, (Address not supplied)
Bob Evans, (Address not supplied)
Richard Chesterton, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Councillor Bob Deed, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Frederick Tucker, 3 Shorelands Way, Sticklepath, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 3AB, 01271 328890, ,
Councillor Jeremy Yabsley, Culm Issues, Little Yeo, Witheridge, Devon, EX16 8QA, , 07885 282001,
Angela Barrett, (Address not supplied)
Aurienna Dunbrook, (Address not supplied)
Kelly Stanley, (Address not supplied)
Kate Johnston, (Address not supplied)
Beverley Triggs, (Address not supplied)
Glynne Turnbull, (Address not supplied)