Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Graham Bell, 13a Hills View, , Braunton, , EX33 2LA, 07929 159996, , graham.bell@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Frank Biederman, 8 Broadway, Fremington, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 2NR, 01271 376971, 07595988704, frank.biederman@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Bishop, 2 Sunnyside, North Street, South Molton, , EX36 3AN, , , peter.bishop@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Bulled, Lower Poole Farm, Fore Street, North Molton, South Molton, EX36 3HL, , , liz.bulled@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Bushell, 13 Exmoor View, South Molton, North Devon, , EX36 3BD, , , matthew.bushell@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Joy Cann, (Address not supplied) , 01271 345813, , joy.cann@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor David Clayton, 14 South Street, Barnstaple, , , EX32 9DT, , , david.clayton@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Crabb, Claremont House, Lawn Place, Ilfracombe, Devon, EX34 9EP, 01271 864299, , paul.crabb@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Davies, Tossels House, Fore Street, Chulmleigh, Devon, EX18 7BR, , , kevin.davies@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Denton, 12 Ballards Crescent, West Yelland, Barnstaple, , EX31 3EU, , , neil.denton@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Haworth-Booth, Barn Cottage Middle Hearson, , Swimbridge, , EX32 0QH, , , mark.haworth-booth@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Hunt, (Address not supplied) , , 07909 772458, julie.hunt@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Jones, Bradford House, Rackenford, , , EX16 8DS, , , peter.jones@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Syed Jusef, 23 Churchill Close, Barnstaple, , , EX32 7HJ, , , syed.jusef@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor David Knight, 43 Old Torrington Road, Barnstaple, Devon, , EX31 3AS, , 07752355815, david.knight@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Ricky Knight, 1 Taw View Terrace, Bishops Tawton, , , EX32 0AW, , , ricky.knight@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Glyn Lane, Lower Prospect, Blakes Hill Road, Landkey, Devon, EX32 0JU, 01271 830854, , glyn.lane@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Leaver, North Devon Council, PO Box 379, Barnstaple, North Devon, EX31 3NS, , 07739 459717, caroline.leaver@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Leaver, 3 South Street, , Barnstaple, , EX32 9DT, , , peter.leaver@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Lethaby, Manleys, Kiln Lane, Combe Martin, Devon, EX34 0LY, , , brian.lethaby@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Mel Lovering, 4 Harman Walk, Gorwell, Barnstaple, , EX32 8AL, , , mel.lovering@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Maddocks, Roylands, Moor Lane, Croyde, , EX33 1NU, , , simon.maddocks@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Pru Maskell, The Watch House, 8 Pathfields, , Devon, EX33 1NT, , , pru.maskell@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Robin Milton, Laburnum Cottage, West Anstey, , , EX36 3NU, , , robin.milton@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Norman, 45 Shorelands Road, Barnstaple, , , EX31 3AA, , , christopher.norman@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Orange, 20 Church Meadow, Landkey, Devon, , EX32 OJB, , , jo.orange@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor John Patrinos, The Old Coach House, Woody Bay, Parracombe, Barnstaple Devon, EX31 4QX, 01598 763501, 07975 746860, john.patrinos@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Prowse, Middle Knightacott, Bratton Fleming, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 4SF, 01598 710533, , malcolm.prowse@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Quinn, George & Dragon, 4/5 Fore Street, Ilfracombe, , EX34 9ED, , , Jonathan.quinn@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Lucinda Renshaw, Wrimstone Farm, Swimbridge, Barnstaple, , EX32 0QG, , , lucinda.renshaw@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Roome, 15 Westaway Close, Barnstaple, North Devon, , EX31 1RU, , , ian.roome@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Spear, Ithilien, Coril Head, Braunton, Devon, EX33 2EW, , , liz.spear@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Katrina Stevenson, 39 Richmond Street, Barnstaple, , , EX32 7DP, , , katrina.stevenson@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Will Topps, 17 Dracaena Avenue, Sticklepath, Barnstaple, North Devon, EX31 2EW, , , will.topps@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Turton, 17 Foxbeare Road, Ilfracombe, Devon, , EX34 9QP, , , daniel.turton@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Walker, 1 Oakland Park South, Sticklepath, Barnstaple, , EX31 2HU, , , helen.walker@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Whitehead, Crossland, High Bickington, Umberleigh, , EX37 9BJ, , , susan.whitehead@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Wilkinson, 2 Bank Terrace, Woolacombe, Devon, , EX34 7BL, 01271 870745, , malcolm.wilkinson@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor June Williams, Appletree Cottage, 12 Dovedale Close, Ilfracombe, , EX34 9RF, , , june.williams@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Sara Wilson, 36 Fern Way, Ilfracombe, Devon, , EX34 8JS, , , sara.wilson@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor David Worden, 16 Raleigh Close, South Molton, Devon, EX36 4DS, , , 01769 572809, , david.worden@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Louisa York, 27 Gloster Road, Barnstaple, , , EX32 9JR, , , louisa.york@northdevon.gov.uk