Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Pat Barker, (Address not supplied) , 01271 388253, , pat.barker@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Frank Biederman, 8 Broadway, Fremington, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 2NR, 01271 376971, 07595988704, frank.biederman@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Bulled, Lower Poole Farm, Fore Street, North Molton, South Molton, EX36 3HL, , , liz.bulled@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Bushell, 13 Exmoor View, South Molton, North Devon, , EX36 3BD, , , matthew.bushell@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Campbell, 2 Cambridge Grove, Ilfracombe, Devon, , EX34 9JZ, 01271 529306, 07970 488975, jim.campbell@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Joy Cann, (Address not supplied) , , 07307696929, joy.cann@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Jasmine Chesters, 1 South Park, Braunton, Devon, , EX33 2HT, 01271 813357, , jasmine.chesters@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Crabb, Claremont House, Lawn Place, Ilfracombe, Devon, EX34 9EP, 01271 864299, , paul.crabb@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Davies, Tossels House, Fore Street, Chulmleigh, Devon, EX18 7BR, , , kevin.davies@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrea Davis, Southwinds Cottage, Kentisbury, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 4NH, , , andrea.davis@devon.gov.uk
Councillor Geoffrey Fowler, 1 Kneller Close, Doone Way, Ilfracombe, Devon, EX34 8HT, 01271 864211, , geoffrey.fowler@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Yvette Gubb, Holmleigh, Woodlands, Combe Martin, Devon, EX34 0AT, 01271 882364, , yvette.gubb@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Henderson, Oakbere, Romansleigh, , South Molton, EX36 4JR, , , paul.henderson@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Hunt, (Address not supplied) , , 07909 772458, julie.hunt@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Ray Jenkins, (Address not supplied) , , , ray.jenkins@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor David Knight, 43 Old Torrington Road, Barnstaple, Devon, , EX31 3AS, , 07752355815, david.knight@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Glyn Lane, Lower Prospect, Blakes Hill Road, Landkey, Devon, EX32 0JU, 01271 830854, , glyn.lane@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Leaver, 3 South Street, Newport, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 9DT, , 07739 459717, caroline.leaver@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Eric Ley, Drewstone, Bishops Nympton, South Molton, Devon, EX36 3EF, 01769 572337, , eric.ley@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Lofthouse, Blenheim, Sticklepath Hill, Barnstaple Devon., , EX31 2DW, , 07703484148, graham.lofthouse@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Mel Lovering, 4 Harman Walk, Gorwell, Barnstaple, , EX32 8AL, , , mel.lovering@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor David Luggar, Whiddon Park, The Barn, Landkey Road, Barnstaple Devon, EX32 9LA, 01271 378788, 07927 594106, david.luggar@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Robbie Mack, 53 Silverwood Heights, Barnstaple, , , EX32 7RL, , , robbie.mack@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Jayne Mackie, 5 Lower Yelland Farm, Yelland, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 3EN, , 07722027812, jayne.mackie@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Orange, 15 Poltimore Lawn, Barnstaple, Devon, , EX32 7HL, 01271 325579, , jo.orange@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor John Patrinos, The Old Coach House, Woody Bay, Parracombe, Barnstaple Devon, EX31 4QX, 01598 763501, 07975 746860, john.patrinos@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Netti Pearson, 13 Pembroke Lodge, Marlborough Road, Ilfracombe, , EX34 8JL, , , netti.pearson@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Jeremy Phillips, Flat 3 Strathmore, Victoria Road, Barnstaple, , EX32 9HP, , , jeremy.phillips@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Prowse, Middle Knightacott, Bratton Fleming, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 4SF, 01598 710533, , malcolm.prowse@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Roome, 11 Taw Vale, Barnstaple, Devon, , EX31 8NJ, , , ian.roome@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Selaine Saxby, c/o North Devon Council, Brynsworthy Environment Centre, PO Box 379 Barnstaple, North Devon, EX32 2GR, , , selaine.saxby@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Derrick Spear, Ithilien, Coril Head, Braunton, Devon, EX33 2EW, 01271 812643, , derrick.spear@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Spear, Ithilien, Coril Head, Braunton, Devon, EX33 2EW, , , liz.spear@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Nicola Topham, (Address not supplied) , , , nicola.topham@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Will Topps, 17 Dracaena Avenue, Sticklepath, Barnstaple, North Devon, EX31 2EW, , , will.topps@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Frederick Tucker, 3 Shorelands Way, Sticklepath, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 3AB, 01271 328890, , frederick.tucker@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Turton, 17 Foxbeare Road, Ilfracombe, Devon, , EX34 9QP, , , daniel.turton@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Walker, 1 Oakland Park South, Sticklepath, Barnstaple, , EX31 2HU, , , helen.walker@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Wilkinson, 2 Bank Terrace, Woolacombe, Devon, , EX34 7BL, 01271 870745, , malcolm.wilkinson@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor David Worden, 16 Raleigh Close, South Molton, Devon, EX36 4DS, , , 01769 572809, , david.worden@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Jeremy Yabsley, Culm Issues, Little Yeo, Witheridge, Devon, EX16 8QA, , 07885 282001, jeremy.yabsley@northdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Louisa York, 27 Gloster Road, Barnstaple, , , EX32 9JR, , , louisa.york@northdevon.gov.uk