Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Tuesday, 4th January, 2022

Thursday, 6th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Friday, 28th January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Friday, 4th February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Monday, 4th April, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Monday, 11th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 12th April, 2022

Wednesday, 13th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 22nd April, 2022

Monday, 25th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022

Monday, 9th May, 2022

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 6th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Friday, 10th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Monday, 4th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Friday, 15th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Monday, 1st August, 2022

Friday, 5th August, 2022

Tuesday, 9th August, 2022

Wednesday, 10th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Monday, 3rd October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Friday, 14th October, 2022

Friday, 4th November, 2022

Monday, 7th November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Monday, 5th December, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 5th January, 2023

Monday, 9th January, 2023

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Friday, 20th January, 2023