Contact details

Governance Committee

Councillor Ian Roome (Chair)

15 Westaway Close
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 1RU

Download Councillor Ian Roome contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Roome contact details as a CSV file

ian.roome@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Bushell

13 Exmoor View
South Molton
North Devon

EX36 3BD

Download Councillor Matthew Bushell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Bushell contact details as a CSV file

matthew.bushell@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Campbell

2 Cambridge Grove
Ilfracombe
Devon
EX34 9JZ

01271 529306
07970 488975

Download Councillor Jim Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Campbell contact details as a CSV file

jim.campbell@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Henderson

Oakbere
Romansleigh

South Molton
EX36 4JR

Download Councillor Paul Henderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Henderson contact details as a CSV file

paul.henderson@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Jenkins

(Address not supplied)

ray.jenkins@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor David Luggar

Whiddon Park
The Barn
Landkey Road
Barnstaple, Devon
EX32 9LA

01271 378788
07927 594106

Download Councillor David Luggar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Luggar contact details as a CSV file

david.luggar@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Phillips (Vice-Chair)

Flat 3 Strathmore
Victoria Road
Barnstaple

EX32 9HP

Download Councillor Jeremy Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Phillips contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.phillips@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Will Topps

17 Dracaena Avenue
Sticklepath
Barnstaple
North Devon
EX31 2EW

Download Councillor Will Topps contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Will Topps contact details as a CSV file

will.topps@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Walker

1 Oakland Park South
Sticklepath
Barnstaple

EX31 2HU

Download Councillor Helen Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Walker contact details as a CSV file

helen.walker@northdevon.gov.uk

Beverley Triggs (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Kelly Stanley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Aurienna Dunbrook (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Glynne Turnbull (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Kate Johnston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Rachel DeBradeny

(Address not supplied)

Dave Phillips

(Address not supplied)

Sue Smith

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Davies

(Address not supplied)

Peter Barber

(Address not supplied)

Rob Hutchins

(Address not supplied)