Contact details

North Devon Crematorium Joint Committee

Councillor Joy Cann (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07307696929

joy.cann@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Bulled

Lower Poole Farm
Fore Street
North Molton
South Molton
EX36 3HL

Download Councillor Liz Bulled contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Bulled contact details as a CSV file

liz.bulled@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Davis

Southwinds Cottage
Kentisbury
Barnstaple
Devon
EX31 4NH

Download Councillor Andrea Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrea Davis contact details as a CSV file

andrea.davis@devon.gov.uk

Councillor Yvette Gubb

Holmleigh
Woodlands
Combe Martin
Devon
EX34 0AT

01271 882364

Download Councillor Yvette Gubb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvette Gubb contact details as a CSV file

yvette.gubb@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Mel Lovering

4 Harman Walk
Gorwell
Barnstaple

EX32 8AL

Download Councillor Mel Lovering contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mel Lovering contact details as a CSV file

mel.lovering@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Phillips

Flat 3 Strathmore
Victoria Road
Barnstaple

EX32 9HP

Download Councillor Jeremy Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Phillips contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.phillips@northdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Walker

1 Oakland Park South
Sticklepath
Barnstaple

EX31 2HU

Download Councillor Helen Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Walker contact details as a CSV file

helen.walker@northdevon.gov.uk

Tony Inch (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Peter Christie

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Harding

(Address not supplied)

Jude Gubb

(Address not supplied)

Phil Pennington

(Address not supplied)

Kelly Stanley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Beverley Triggs (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Glynne Turnbull (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Kate Johnston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)